Return to Headlines

Athletics Information & Contacts

 

Oakmont Athletics and its various sports programs provide many opportunities and activities in the summer for athletes who are interested in preparing for the upcoming season. For a specific sport's information please contact the Head Coach for that sport using the information provided on this sheet

 

Athletics Teams Summer Contact Information and Start Dates

 

FALL SPORTS

Practice begins - july 29

 

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Cross Country

Ryan Nugent

rnugent@rjuhsd.us

Football

Tim Moore

tmoore@rjuhsd.us

Girls Golf

Hillery Smith

hsmith@rjuhsd.us

Girls Tennis

               TBA  

Girls Volleyball

        Theresa Dark            theresa.dark@gmail.com

Boys Water Polo

Mark Plank

mplank@rjuhsd.us

Girls Water Polo

        Madison Scott

madisonnoel06@gmail.com

 

Winter Sports
Practice begins - Nov 4

 

 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Boys Basketball

John Hunter

jhunter@rjuhsd.us

Girls Basketball

                     TBA  

Boys Soccer

Tom Sinner

tsinner21@yahoo.com

Girls Soccer

Stephanie Paulsen

spaulsen@rjuhsd.us

Wrestling

TBA

 

 

 

Spring Sports
Practice Begins - Feb 10 
 
 

TEAM

COACH

EMAIL

Baseball

Paul Martinez

pmartinez@rjuhsd.us

Boys Golf

               Hillery Smith

hsmith@rjuhsd.us

Softball

Hailey Stockman

hstockman@rjuhsd.us

Boys and Girls Swim

Andy Maryatt 

 andymaryatt@gmail.com

Boys Tennis

                    TBA  

Boys Track & Field

 Kelly Bohren

                     kbohren@rjuhsd.us

Girls Track & Field

 Teresa Enrico                       tenrico@rjuhsd.us

Boys Volleyball

Theresa Dark 

theresa.dark@gmail.com