• ASB & Student Government 

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us 

     

       Seniors - Class of 2020    

    Class Advisors:

    Michelle Zoucha mzoucha@rjuhsd.us 

     Adrienne Mars amars@rjuhsd.us  

      

    Juniors - Class of 2021  

    Class Advisors

    Lauren Brown lbrown@rjuhsd.us 

    Lauren Feldmann lfeldmann@rjuhsd.us 

      

    Sophomores - Class of 2022 

    Class Advisors:

    Courtney Thiesen cthiesen@rjuhsd.us 

    Frank King fking@rjuhsd.us 

     

    Freshmen - Class of 2023

    Class Advisors: 

    James Konow - jkonow@rjuhsd.us 

    Frank King - Fking@rjuhsd.us 

      
     
     Save a Life, Donate Blood
     
    Blood Drives for the 2019-2020 school year: 
    > September 13, 2019 ~ Signup during lunch 9/9 ~ 9/12 
    > April 24, 2020 ~ Signup during lunch 4/20 ~ 4/23 
     
     
     
    Parent Consent form are available at the sign up table for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK - forms filled out in pencil will NOT be accepted!
     
     
     
     
     
    Like us on Facebook @whstimberwolves and Follow us on Twitter @Woodcreek_HS.