• Spring Sports Teams
    2019-2020 School Year
     
     
Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
Baseball Paul Martinez pmartinez@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Baseball 2020.pdf
Softball Hailey Stockman hstockman@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Softball 2020.pdf
Boy's Golf Tim Moore tmoore@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Golf 2020.pdf
Boy's Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Tennis 2020.pdf
Boy's Volleyball Matthew Taylor-Viruet mttw_taylor@yahoo.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Volleyball 2020.pdf
Swim Andy Maryatt andymaryatt@gmail.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Swim 2020.pdf
Track & Field Kelly Bohren / Teresa Enrico kbohren@rjuhsd.us / tenrico@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/domain/500/ohs track/meet_schedule_2020_v8_editversion.pdf
Dive Jordan Gotro jordan.gotro@gmail.com
Cheer - Stunt Erica Morell ohscheerandstunt@gmail.com
Frosh Baseball Don Meyers donmeyers69@gmail.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Frosh Baseball.pdf