OHS Important Numbers

  • 1.
    • Administration
    • 2008
  • 2.
    • Advanced Placement
    • 2310
  • 3.
    • Athletic Director
    • 2500
  • 4.
    • Athletics
    • 2003
  • 5.
    • Attendance
    • 2010
  • 6.
    • Attendance 24-hour Hotline
    • 916-782-0464
  • 7.
    • Cafeteria
    • 2023
  • 8.
    • College and Career Center
    • 2601
  • 9.
    • Counseling
    • 2009
  • 10.
    • Custodial and Maintenance
    • 2021
  • 11.
    • English Language Development (EL)
    • 2503
  • 12.
    • Facilities
    • 2004
  • 13.
    • Food Services Manager
    • 2032
  • 14.
    • Health Academy
    • 2200
  • 15.
    • Information
    • 2000
  • 16.
    • International Baccalaureate
    • 2327
  • 17.
    • Journalism
    • 2316
  • 18.
    • Library
    • 2600
  • 19.
    • Nurse
    • 2019
  • 20.
    • Receptionist
    • 2000
  • 21.
    • Registrar
    • 2007
  • 22.
    • Scholarships
    • 2601
  • 23.
    • Special Education
    • 2011
  • 24.
    • Student Activities
    • 2143
  • 25.
    • Student Services
    • 2017
  • 26.
    • Transcripts
    • 2009

OHS Department & Program Coordinators

  • 1.
    • Christine Rossmiller
    • crossmiller@rjuhsd.us
    • Advanced Placement
    • 916-782-3781 x2310
  • 2.
    • David Weld
    • dweld@rjuhsd.us
    • Career Technical Education
    • 916-782-3781 x2154
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Clarice Swaney
    • cswaney@rjuhsd.us
    • Foreign Language
    • 916-782-3781 x2311
  • 5.
    • Karissa Lusso
    • klusso@rjuhsd.us
    • Health
    • 916-782-3781 x2727
  • 6.
    • Wes Muller
    • wmuller@rjuhsd.us
    • Health Academy
    • 916-782-3781 x2202
  • 7.
    • Jolie Geluk
    • jgeluk@rjuhsd.us
    • International Baccalaureate
    • 916-782-3781 x2327
  • 8.
    • Michelle Larsh
    • mlarsh@rjuhsd.us
    • Math
    • 916-782-3781 x2109
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Tim Moore
    • tmoore@rjuhsd.us
    • Physical Education
    • 916-782-3781 x2722
  • 11.
    • Hillery Smith
    • hsmith@rjuhsd.us
    • Physical Education
    • 916-782-3781 x2157
  • 12.
  • 13.
  • 14.
    • Helen Klug
    • hklug@rjuhsd.us
    • Special Education
    • 916-782-3781 x2717
  • 15.
    • Don Moore
    • dmoore@rjuhsd.us
    • Student Government & Leadership
    • 916-782-3781 x2143
  • 16.
    • Danielle Michel
    • dmichel@rjuhsd.us
    • Visual Arts
    • 916-782-3781 x2521