Counseling Home Page

Mission Statement

  • Holly Minor, Tasman Nicolodi, Tiffani Gieck, Navi Singh, Paul Stordahl

     
    Mission Statement

    Granite Bay High School guides ALL students in acquiring competencies in academic, vocational, and personal/social skills towards successful participation in school and the greater community.

Registrar and Counseling Secretary

  • Registrar

    Marie Hollwager 

    (916) 786-8676 ext. 5122 

    mhollwager@rjuhsd.us  

     

    Counseling Secretary

     

    Janay Hood

    (916) 786-8676 ext. 5020

    jhood@rjuhsd.us

     

     

     

     

          

Counselor Contact Information

  • Tiffani Gieck

    Tiffani Gieck

    Email: tigieck@rjuhsd.us 

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5021

    Last Name Alpha: A-De

     Navi

    Navjot Singh

    Email: nsingh@rjuhsd.us   

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5025

    Last Name Alpha: Dh-Je

    Paul Stordahl

    Paul Stordahl

    Email: pstordahl@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5022

    Last Name Alpha: Ji-M

    Tasman Nicolodi

    Tasman Nicolodi

    Email: tnicolodi@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5023

    Last Name Alpha: N-Sh

    Holly Minor

    Holly Minor

    Email: hminor@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5024

    Last Name Alpha: Si-Z

    Jan Lucas

    Janice Lucas

    Special Services Program Director (RSP and SDC)

    Email: jlucas@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5118

     

     

Support Services Contact Information

  • School Psychologists

    Dr. Rachael Barnett

    Email: rbarnett@rjuhsd.us   

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5841

     

    Audrey Tekerlek

    Email: atekerlek@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5843

     

    Nikki Harrington-Orozco

    Email: norozco@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5842

     

    Learning Support Specialist (LSS)

    Robert Saenz

    Email: rsaenz@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5120