Counseling Home Page

Mission Statement

  • Holly Minor, Tasman Nicolodi, Tiffani Gieck, Navi Singh, Paul Stordahl

     
    Mission Statement

    Granite Bay High School guides ALL students in acquiring competencies in academic, vocational, and personal/social skills towards successful participation in school and the greater community.

Registrar and Counseling Secretary

  • Registrar

    Marie Hollwager 

    (916) 786-8676 ext. 5122 

    mhollwager@rjuhsd.us  

     

    Counseling Secretary

     

     Alison Hernandez

     

    (916) 786-8676 ext. 5101

     

     

     

          

Counselor Contact Information

  • Tiffani Gieck

    Tiffani Gieck

    Email: tigieck@rjuhsd.us 

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5117

    9/10th Grade: A-De

     Navi

    Navjot Singh

    Email: nsingh@rjuhsd.us   

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5129

    9/10th Grade: Dh-Je

    Paul Stordahl

    Paul Stordahl

    Email: pstordahl@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5118

    9/10th Grade: Jo-M

    Tasman Nicolodi

    Tasman Nicolodi

    Email: tnicolodi@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5119

    9/10th Grade: N-Sh

    Holly Minor

    Holly Minor

    Email: hminor@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5130

    9/10th Grade: Si-Z

    Jan Lucas

    Janice Lucas

    Special Services Program Director (RSP and SDC)

    Email: jlucas@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5842

     

     

Support Services Contact Information

  • School Psychologist

    Dr. Rachael Barnett

    Email: rbarnett@rjuhsd.us   

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5841

     

    Learning Support Specialist (LSS)

    Robert Saenz

    Email: rsaenz@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5120