• AnHS counseling staff:

    Student Last Name

    Counselor

    Email

    Phone extension

     

    Sandeep Pannu

    psandeep@rjuhsd.us

    6022

     

    Leticia Gallardo

    lgallardo@rjuhsd.us

    6021

     

    Maggie Reed

    mreed@rjuhsd.us

    6065

     

    Phitsamay Gilchrist

    pgilchrist@rjuhsd.us

    6025

     

    Erica Joseph-Bradley

    ejoseph@rjuhsd.us

    6024

     

    Brian Hewitt

    bhewitt@rjuhsd.us

    6023

     

    Maggie Reed

    mreed@rjuhsd.us

    6065

     

    Phitsamay Gilchrist

    pgilchrist@rjuhsd.us

    6025

    Program Specialist

    Sheila Noyes

    snoyes@rjuhsd.us

    6026


    AnHS counseling support staff:

    College and Career Tech 

    Megan Goudy

    mgoudy@rjuhsd.us

    6040

    Front Desk/ Athletics 

    Marie Huntington       

    mhuntington@rjuhsd.us

    6001

    Learning Support Specialist

    Alicia Raatz

    araatz@rjuhsd.us

     

    Learning Support Specialist

    Rija Gorkhali

    rgorkhali@rjuhsd.us