• Oakmont High School Student Clubs


     
    Clubs are run under Student Government.  Please see Mr. Kentris in Room M-2 for more information about clubs. WANT TO START A NEW CLUB? Scroll to the bottom of the page for the Club Constituion form!
     

OHS Club Information

Club Name Advisor Advisor Email Meeting Times Website
Aerospace Engineering Club Mrs.Muller Friday @2:40 in room 105
Boys Basketball Mr. Hunter Monday @ 3 in room p-31
California Scholarship Federation Doug Ginn Doug.Ginn@rjuhsd.us The second Wednesday of every month at lunch in room 108.
Calligraphy Club Danielle Michel dmichel@rjuhsd.us Fridays @ both lunches,first lunch in room FA-2
Clay Sports Matt Parr mparr@rjuhsd.us Fridays After School @ 2:45 in P-28
Comic book club Rick Campbell Wednesday's @ 2:35 in room 511
Community Club Mr. Kelly Borgeson Thursday's in room 406
Computer Club Alex Wurden awurden@rjuhsd.us Wednesday after school @ 2:45
CREATE Club Dave Weld dweld@rjuhsd.us Every Monday in Room IA-2
E-sports Club Alexander Wurden awurden@rjuhsd.us Wednesdays 2:45 - 4:15 in IA-2 Casual Fridays 2:45 - 4:15 in IA-2 https://sites.google.com/rjuhsd.us/ohs-esports/welcome
Future Voters Club Mrs. Willert Thursday's @ 2:35 in room b3
Gay Straight Aliance Janette Snyder Jsnyder@rjuhsd.us Wednesday @2:30 room 410
Interact Club Denal Green dgreen@rjuhsd.us Every Wednesday@ 2:45 cafeteria
Key Club Cristina Myers cmyers@rjuhsd.us Thursday's after school @2:40- 3:00 p-23
K-Pop Club John Polli jpolli@rjuhsd.us After school on Wednesday, and Thursdays in the quad @ 2:40
Mock Trial Team Mrs. Caroll kcarroll@rjuhsd.us Tuesdays at 2:45 in P-29
Multicultural Club Lupe Ferreira mferreira@rjuhsd.us Mondays during both lunches
Oakmont girls soccer team Kelly Borhen/ Stephanie Paulson Monday's on the soccer field @ 3:30
Oakmont Psi Alpha Chapter Bylaws Club Kim Carroll Once a month
Oakmont track and Field Kelly Bohren/ Teresa enrico Monday's @ 7:30 in room 401
People are there Club Mrs. Sunshire Wednesday's After school in quad
Robotics and engineering club Alex Wurden Every Friday in IA-1
Speech and Debate Club John Welch jwelch@rjuhsd.us Thursday's after school in room 513
Strategy/Chess Club Alex Wurden awurden@rjuhsd.us Fridays at 2:45 pm in Room IA-1
The world Project Mr.Jinguji N/A
Tiea Club Lane Bacchi First and third Friday @ lunch in room 111
UNICEF Mamadov Balde Friday's @ 2:45 in room 204
Viking Garden A.J. Helton ahelton@rjuhsd.us Thursday's After School in 102
Viking vision Kelly Bohren Once a month @ room 401 During lunch or after school
World Travel Club Clarise Swaney Cswaney@rjuhsd.us Every other week at 2:40-3:15 in room 311
Young life Darby Maasl No dates.