•  Welcome to Oakmont Athletics!

     

    OHS Athletics Administration and Staff
     
     
    Athletic Director  Tim Moore  tmoore@rjuhsd.us
    Assistant Athletic Director  Paul Martinez  pmartinez@rjuhsd.us
    Assistant Principal, Athletics  Sondra Myles  smyles@rjuhsd.us
    Athletics Trainer    
    Athletics Administrative Assistant  Kathy Corbett  kcorbett@rjuhsd.us
     

    Individual coach contact information is found within the fall, winter, and spring sports sections.

    RJUHSD Athletic Handbook

    RJUHSD Athletic Handbook 21-22

    RJUHSD Non-Discrimination Statement

     

    Non Discrimination Language:

     The Roseville Joint Union High School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived age, ancestry, color, disability, ethnicity, gender, gender expression, gender identity, genetic information, immigration status, marital status, medical information,  national origin, parental status, pregnancy status, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Compliance Officer: Rob Hasty, Executive Director, Human Resources, 1750 Cirby Way Roseville, CA 95661, 916-782-8663, rhasty@rjuhsd.us and Title IX Coordinator:  Rob Hasty, Executive Director, Human Resources, 1750 Cirby Way Roseville, CA 95661, 916-782-8663, rhasty@rjuhsd.us.  For questions or inquiries related to 504s, please reach out to our 504 Coordinator: Craig Garabedian, Executive Director of Special Education , 1750 Cirby Way, Roseville, CA. 95661, 916-771-6570 ex. 4901, cgarabedian@rjuhsd.us .

    RJUHSD Discrimination and Harassment Policies


Athletics Information