•  Welcome to Oakmont Athletics!

     

    OHS Athletics Administration and Staff
     
     
     Athletic Director  John Hunter  jhunter@rjuhsd.us
     Assistant Athletic Director  Tim Moore  tmoore@rjuhsd.us
     Assistant Athletic Director  Paul Martinez  pmartinez@rjuhsd.us
     Assistant Principal, Athletics  Sondra Myles  smyles@rjuhsd.us
     Athletics Trainer  Tad Jinguji  tjinguji@rjuhsd.us
     Athletics Administrative Assistant  Kathy Corbett  kcorbett@rjuhsd.us
     

    Individual coach contact information is found within the fall, winter, and spring sports section.

    RJUHSD Athletic Handbook

    RJUHSD Athletic Handbook 20-21

    RJUHSD Non-Discrimination Statement

    The Roseville Joint Union High School District is committed to equal opportunity for all individuals. District programs, activities and services shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and/or bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race, color, ancestry, nationality, immigration status, age, ethnicity, religion, marital status, medical information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, or any other legally protected status or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics.  For inquiries/complaints, contact our Title IX Coordinator, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, Brad Basham at (916) 786-8663 or by email at bbasham@rjuhsd.us.

    RJUHSD Discrimination and Harassment Policies


Athletics Information