•  
    SCHOOL DANCES
     
    Activities DirectorKim Bair (916) 771-6565 ext 4603 
    Assistant Principal Mr. Padilla  jpadilla@rjuhsd.us.  
     
    *Detailed information REGARDING ticket sales, dance bids and more will be added to this page approximately 2 to 3 weeks prior to each dance and it will also be posted in                      
    The Daily Bulletin and on social media. 
     

    Attendance Requirements: Within 6 weeks of the dance a student will have no more than 5 tardies or 20 period absences (1 Day = 4 Periods).


    Behavior Requirement: Within 3 weeks of the dance a student must not have been suspended from school.  Parents can Check Attendance in Homelink/Aeries 


    This policy is not meant to restrict students but rather, encourage and reward our students for being at school regularly, getting to class on-time and meeting satisfactory behavior expectations.

     
    SCROLL THROUGH ENTIRE PAGE FOR DANCE IMPORTANT INFORMATION & DETAILS
    aarows    
     
     
    NIGH ON THE QUAD
    Friday, May 17, 2024
    6:30-9:30 pm
    FIREWORKS
    No Dance Bids offered ~ ONLY current WHS Students can attend
     

    Join us for Night on the Quad: Country in the Quad on Friday, 5/17 from 6:30 - 9:30 for an evening of games, inflatables, 3-on-3 basketball, the Battle of the Bands, food trucks, barbecue and dancing under the stars!  Don’t miss out!


    Night on the Quad Ticket Sales:  Night on the Quad tickets will go on sale at 8 am on Monday, 5/13 for $20 for most students, $5 for All-Access Holders and FREE for Seniors!  Freshmen, sophomores and juniors can purchase tickets at https://store.5starstudents.com/woodcreek , and seniors should request their FREE tickets at bit.ly/freenotq by 3:20 pm on Friday.  At 3:20 pm on Friday, 5/17 tickets go up to $25 for EVERYONE, so don’t wait!  

     
     
     
     
    SENIOR BALL
    Saturday, May 4, 2024
    8:00 - 11:00pm 
    Serrano Country Club 
    5005 Serrano Pkwy, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
    Dessert & Beverages will be served 
     
     
    HOMECOMING 
    Saturday, September 23, 2023
    7:00 - 10:00 pm 
     
     
    AURORA BOREALIS 
    Saturday, January 20, 2024
    7:30-10:00pm - GYM  
    Semi-Formal Attire 
     
     
    JUNIOR PROM
    Saturday, April 13, 2024
    8:00 - 10:00pm 
     
     
    CLASS ADVISORS  
      
     
    Class of 2024
     
    Rian Henry rhenry@rjuhsd.us 
    Kate Weidkamp kweidkamp@rjuhsd.us 
     
    Class of 2025
     
    Amy Schofield  aschofield@rjuhsd.us 
    Andrew Rusnak  arusnak@rjuhsd.us 
     
    Class of 2026
     
    Monique Ronalter  mronalter@rjuhsd.us
    Ginny Gonzalez  ggonzalez@rjuhsd.us 
     
     
    Class of 2027
     
    TBA