• WHS School Dances

    2017-2018

     
    Activities Director:  Kim Bair (916) 771-6565 ext 4603 or email at  kbair@rjuhsd.us  
     *** Scroll down to view upcoming dances**
     

    Dance Tickets:

    1) Dance Tickets are sold during lunch ONLY!
    2) Dance tickets are NEVER sold after school or at the door.
    3) Student must have all fines cleared and have their student ID with them to purchase dance tickets. 
    4) Approved Dance Bid is REQUIRED if your bringing a non-WHS student (guest) to a WHS dance
    5) Guests MUST have a Dance Ticket - Dance Bids are NOT tickets - once your bid is approved you can purchase your guest a dance ticket. 
    6) Only current WHS Students can purchase dance tickets (Parents, Siblings or friends cannot purchase tickets for you)
     
    Student ID's:  
     
    1) Student MUST have their WHS school ID with them to enter the dance and to purchase dance tickets 
    2)  Replacement ID's can be purchased at the Finance Window for $5.00
     

     

    Dance Bid:

     
    1)  A Dance Bid is NOT a Dance Ticket
    2)  Dance Bids are NOT available for Night on the Quad Dance; only current WHS students can attend.
    3)  If a current WHS student would like to bring a NON-WHS student to a school dance, they are required to pick up a Dance Bid at the Attendance office, fill it out and get it approved.  Once the Dance Bid is approved, a ticket can be purchased for their guest.  Dance Bids are available approximately 3  weeks prior to the dance and can be picked up in the attendance office or on this page (scroll down to dance). The process can take a couple of days, so don't wait until the last minute; late dance bids will not be processed. NO EXCEPTIONS! There is always a deadline date on the Dance Bid Request form, be sure to have your Dance Bid completed and turned in on time; late dance bids requests will not be processed.
     
       
    Dress Code:   
    1) Please view the WHS dress code policy.
    2) Any questions or concerns please contact Mrs. Rood rrood@rjuhsd.us or Mrs. Bell sbell@rjuhsd.us
    3) Only envelope size purses are allowed 
     
    4)  No professional dance photos will be offered unless otherwise posted.  Be sure you get photos before the dance!
     
     
    Fines:
     
    1) Fines are posted in Homelink
    2) Fines are posted outside the Attendance office (in shadow box)
    3) Questions regarding fines?  Stop by the Finance Window or call Mrs. Villaneva (916) 771-6565 ext 4047
     
     
     
     School Dances

     

     

    Aurora Dance

    Saturday, January 27, 2018
    7:00-10:00 P.M. in the GYM 

     

     

    Junior Prom

    Saturday, April 7, 2018

    8:00-11:00pm  WHS Cafeteria

     

      

    Senior Ball

    Saturday, April 29, 2017  8:00-11:00 P.M.  

     Serrano Country Club

    5005 Serrano Pkwy, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 (916) 933-5005 

    Only Dessert & Beverages will be served.

     

     

      

    Night on the Quad Dance
     
    Friday, May 18, 2018
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

    Homecoming

    Saturday, September 16, 2017
    7:00-10:00 GYM
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

    No professional dance photos will be offered at Prom.  Be sure you get photos before the dance!

     
     
     

    CLASS ADVISORS
    2016-2017

     
     

    Seniors ~ Class of 2017

    Lori Ann Donnell  ldonnell@rjuhsd.us  

    John Hildebrand  jhildebrand@rjuhsd.us

     

    Junior ~ Class of 2018

     Brent O’Boyle  bo'boyle@rjuhsd.uss  

    Kate Weidkamp  kweidkamp@rjuhsd.us

     

    Sophomore ~ Class of 2019

    Burnell Pinkerton  bpinkerton@rjuhsd.us

    Janelle Stockton  jstockton@rjuhsd.us

     

    Freshmen ~ Class of 2020

    Micjelle Zoucha mzoucha@rjuhsd.us
     
    Adrienne Mars amars@rjuhsd.us  
     
     

     

     

     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     

     
     
     
     ***************************************************************************************************************