• ASB & Student Government 

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us 

     

     

    CLASS ADVISORS   2022-2023

     

    Seniors - Class of 2023

     

    James Konow - jkonow@rjuhsd.us 

    Phil Eisenhower peisenhower@rjuhsd.us 

     

    Juniors - Class of 2024

     

    Rian Henry rhenry@rjuhsd.us 

    TBA

     

    Sophomores - Class of 2025

     

    Amy Schofield   aschofield@rjuhsd.us 

    Andrew Rusnak  arusnak@rjuhsd.us  

     
     
    Freshmen - Class of 2026
     
    Monique Ronalter  mronalter@rjuhsd.us 
     
    Ginny Gonzales  ggonzales@rjuhsd.us 
     
     
     
     
     Save a Life, Donate Blood
      
     
    Parent Consent form are available at the sign up table for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK - forms filled out in pencil will NOT be accepted!
     

    September 14, 2022

    February 17, 2023

     
     
     
    Like us on Facebook @whstimberwolves and Follow us on Twitter @Woodcreek_HS.