• ASB & Student Government 

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us 

     

    Fall 2024 Student Government Application  Deadline is March 22, 2024

     

     

    CLASS ADVISORS   2023-2024

     

    Seniors - Class of 2024

     

    Rian Henry rhenry@rjuhsd.us 

    Kate Weidkamp kweidkamp@rjuhsd.us 

     

    Juniors - Class of 2025

     

    Amy Schofield   aschofield@rjuhsd.us 

    Andrew Rusnak  arusnak@rjuhsd.us  

     
     
    Sophomores - Class of 2026
     
    Monique Ronalter  mronalter@rjuhsd.us 
     
    Ginny Gonzalez  ggonzalez@rjuhsd.us 
     
     
    Freshmen - Class of 2027
     
    Stephanie Rodrigues  
    Irene Wang
     
     
    Remind 101 - Students can sign-up to receive reminder texts for events, rallies, dress up days, etc..
     
    Text 81010 to
     
    Freshmen Class = @27creek
    Sophomore Class = @26creek
    Junior Class = @25creek
    Senior Class = @ 24creek
     
    Data text messaging fees may apply 
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Save a Life, Donate Blood
      
     
    Parent Consent form are available at the sign up table for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK - forms filled out in pencil will NOT be accepted!
     

    October 17, 2023

    March 8, 2024

     
     
     
    2024-2025 Class Advisors
     
    Class of 2028:  Rian Henry and Kate Weidkamp
    Class of 2027:  Rachel Butler and Krista Meyers
    Class of 2026:  Monique Ronalter and Ginny Gonzalez
    Class of 2025:  Andrew Rusnak and Amy Logan