• ASB & Student Government 

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us 

     

    The Student Store

    1) STORE

    2) You MUST create an appointment to view the items in the Student Store

    3) Log in and under the Product Categories drop down, select Student Store 

     

    Senior Parking Spot 2021-2022

    • To report a car in my spot:
      • Take a photo of the violating car...the license plate must be visible in the photo!
      • Report the violation and submit the photo to Mr. Padilla in the assistant principal’s office.
    • My spot is only reserved DURING THE SCHOOL DAY before the beginning of second period.  I will have no recourse if I am not in the spot at the beginning of second period.  The spot is NOT reserved at any time after the school day ends (ex:  games or other after school activities).

     

    Class Remind 101 Account Information for the 2021-2022 school year 

    Text the code below to 81010 to sign up for your class Remind 101 account. 

     

     r

     

    Messaging and Data Charges May Apply ~ Please check with your Parents/Guardians before signing up.

     

    instagram

    Seniors:  @woodcreek21
    Juniors:  @woodcreek_classof22
    Sophomores:  @woodcreekclassof2023
    Freshmen:  @woodcreek_classof24

     

    CLASS ADVISORS   

     

    Senior - Class of 2022

     

    Amy Scholfield aschofield@rjuhsd.us 

    Frank King fking@rjuhsd.us   

     

    Junior - Class of 2023

     

    James Konow - jkonow@rjuhsd.us 

    Phil Eisenhower peisenhower@rjuhsd.us 

     

    Sophomore - Class of 2024

     

    Elena Burns ebruns@rjuhsd.us 

     Joe McAlister - jmcalister@rjuhsd.us  

     

    Freshmen - Class of 2025

     

    Tyler Hensley thensley@rjuhsd.us

    Andrew Rusnak  arusnak@rjuhsd.us  

     
     
     
     
     
     Save a Life, Donate Blood
      
     
    Parent Consent form are available at the sign up table for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK - forms filled out in pencil will NOT be accepted!
     
     September 29, 2021
    March 2, 2022
     
     
     
    Like us on Facebook @whstimberwolves and Follow us on Twitter @Woodcreek_HS.