• sg

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us  

    Like us on Facebook @whstimberwolves and Follow us on Twitter @Woodcreek_HS.

     
    sp  
     
     
    re  

    Freshmen - Class of 2021

    Text: @whs21

    To the Number: 81010

     

    Sophomores - Class of 2020

    Text:  @kcd6d

    To the Number:  81010

     

    Juniors - Class 2019

    Text:  @9bo6b

    To the Number:  81010

    If you're experiencing difficulties - email your phone number & email to Kim Bair kbair@rjuhsd.us

     

    Seniors - Class of 0218

    Text:  @1516soph18

    To the Number:  507-307-4839

     These accounts will provide information about everything from dance ticket sales to float building to SAT sign ups and more! 

     Message & Data rates may apply - check with parents/guardians before signing up

     
     
     
     
     a
     

    Have Your Voice Heard!  Get involved with Student Government. 

    Get Involved!  Student Government is now accepting applications from all grades for the Spring Term 2018.  You must have at least a 2.5, no F grades on your transcript, and good attendance.  You can find the application online at www.tinyurl.com/s18sgapp .  Complete your application by 1:30 pm on Monday, November 13th and attend an applicant meeting that day to get started.  Have your voice HEARD!  Make a difference at Woodcreek!  Apply for Student Government today!

     
    Job Descriptions: CLICK HERE
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     b
     
    Blood Drives for the 2017-2018 school year
     
    September 28, 2017
    April 20, 2018
     
     
    Parent Consent Form for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK!
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

     

     
     
     
     
    Student Government Job Descriptions:  (Click on link below)

    https://docs.google.com/document/d/1w8vyz-97CNnwS5kqyfpzAlrwquO4UKfqusV3KKl_cuY/edit?usp=sharing

     
     
     
     
     
     
     

    Class Advisors for 2017-2018

     

     Class of 2018  Kate Weidkamp kweidkamp@rjuhsd.us and Brent O’Boyle Bo'boyle@rjuhsd.us

     

    Class of 2019:  Janelle Lott jlott@rjuhsd.us and Burnel Pinkerton bpinkerton@rjuhsd.us

     

     

    Class of 2020:  Michelle Zoucha mzoucha@rjuhsd.us and Adrienne Mars amars@rjuhsd.us

     

     
    Class of 2021:  Lauren Brown lbrown@rjuhsd.us and Lauren Feldmann lfeldmann@rjuhsd.us