• Student Government

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us   

    Class of 2019 Senior Parking Spots Update!  Have you dreamed of owning your very own Senior Parking Spot for the 2018 – 2019 school year?  Well the wait is almost over!  Stop by room 603 for information and a contract, and bring your signed contract, $75 and your student ID card to the finance windows on May 9th , 10th and 11th during lunch to sign up for the parking spot lottery.  Spots will be drawn during a lunchtime meeting on Monday, May 14th in room 603, so plan to be there to pick your spot in case you are selected. If you are not selected, your money will be refunded and you will be waitlisted.  

     

     
     
    Like us on Facebook @whstimberwolves and Follow us on Twitter @Woodcreek_HS. 
     
     
       
      
     
     Save a Life, Donate Blood
     
    Blood Drives for the 2018-2019 school year
     
    September 7, 2018
    April 5, 2019 
     
     
    Parent Consent Form for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK - forms filled out in pencil will NOT be accepted!
     
     
     
     
     

    Class Advisors for 2017-2018

     Class of 2018:   Kate Weidkamp kweidkamp@rjuhsd.us and Brent O’Boyle Bo'boyle@rjuhsd.us

     

    Class of 2019:  Janelle Lott jlott@rjuhsd.us and Burnel Pinkerton bpinkerton@rjuhsd.us

     

     

    Class of 2020:  Michelle Zoucha mzoucha@rjuhsd.us and Adrienne Mars amars@rjuhsd.us

     

     
    Class of 2021:  Lauren Brown lbrown@rjuhsd.us and Lauren Feldmann lfeldmann@rjuhsd.us