• Student Government

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us 

     

    2019-2020 ~ Incoming Freshmen Student Government APPLICATION 

     

     

     Current WHS Students

    Have your voice heard!  We are looking for fresh faces in Student Government for the fall, and we want YOU to apply!  Applications are due Monday, April 1st.  You can find the application online at https://tinyurl.com/stugovappf19 .  If you have questions, stop by room 603 to see Mrs. Bair.  Be a part of the program that plans rallies and dances and creates a campus culture to make every Timberwolf feel important.  Apply today!

     

     

     

    Student Store is typically open to student during lunch on Thursday's

    Order Form for Spirit Wear

     

     

    Seniors - Class of 2019

    Senior Class President = Kayla Samford.

    Remind 101 = Text @9ba6b to 81010

    Counselor:  Jim Alstot jalstot@rjuhsd.us

     

    Class Advisors:

    Burnell Pinkerton   bpinkerton@rjuhsd.us

    Janelle Lott jlott@rjuhsd.us  

     

     

    Juniors - Class of 2020   

    Junior Class President = Kira Devine.

    Remind 101 = Text @kcd6d to 81010

    Counselor: Casandra Hildebrand childebrand@rjuhsd.us

    Class Advisors:

    Michelle Zoucha mzoucha@rjuhsd.us 

     Adrienne Mars amars@rjuhsd.us  

     

     

    Sophomores - Class of 2021 

    Sophomore Class President = Gaby Archila.

    Remind 101 = Text @whs21 to 81010

    Counselor: Denise Burns dburns@rjuhsd.us

     

    Class Advisors

    Lauren Brown lbrown@rjuhsd.us 

    Lauren Feldmann lfeldmann@rjuhsd.us 

     

     

    Freshmen - Class of 2022 

    Freshmen Class President = Frances VanSlyke.

    Remind 101 = Text @abcd2022 to 81010 

    Counselor: Carey Bussey cbussey@rjuhsd.us

     

    Class Advisors:

    Courtney Thiesen cthiesen@rjuhsd.us 

    Frank King fking@rjuhsd.us 

     

     

    Text Messaging/Data Charges may apply – be sure to view your phone plan and get parent permission before you sign up for Remind 101

      

     
    Like us on Facebook @whstimberwolves and Follow us on Twitter @Woodcreek_HS. 
     
     
       
      
     
     Save a Life, Donate Blood
     
    Blood Drives for the 2018-2019 school year
     
    September 7, 2018 - Signups start 8-27-18 ~ 9-6-18 during both lunches in the cafeteria
     
    April 5, 2019 
     
     
    Parent Consent form are available at the sign up table for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK - forms filled out in pencil will NOT be accepted!