• Athletic Department Staff

  • Assistant Principal: Athletics

    Cameron Layton

    clayton@rjuhsd.us 916-786-2051

    "I lead to help our student athletes learn and grow - and believe that a great Panther athletic experience can help foster great life and academic success."

     


  • Athletic Director

    John Hildebrand

    jhildebrand@rjuhsd.us916-786-2051 ext 7240

    "I lead with courage, empathy, and integrity to affirm and guide athletes and coaches on their journey to success."


  • Assistant Athletic Director

    Javy Valdivia

    jvaldivia@rjuhsd.us916-786-2051 ext: 7672

    "I lead to help students and athletes reach their full potential in the classroom and in athletic competition through empathy, respect, and integrity."


  • Assistant Athletic Director

    Mikaela Nocetti

    mnocetti@rjuhsd.us916-786-2051 ext: 7663

    "I coach to provide opportunities for student-athletes to develop resiliency and build respectful relationships with others."


  • Assistant Athletic Director

    Bryan Dreyer

    bdreyer@rjuhsd.us916-786-2051 ext: 7482

    "I lead to help develop resilient and hard working athletes who become individuals that demonstrate integrity and loyalty in their daily lives."


  • Athletic Operations Assistant

    TBA

    916-786-2970 ext: 7051

     


  • Athletic Trainer

    Mackenzee Meyer

    mmmackenzee@rjuhsd.us916-786-2970

    "I lead to instill growth through the introduction of higher self awareness and confidence in one's self. To perform to their fullest potential while learning to take care of, assist and trust bodies in reaching their goals through knowledge and power of therapeutic movement."