• 2019-2020 DISTRICT TRANSFERS                                                                                                  

    Please review the appropriate information regarding your child’s transfer. If you have any questions or require further assistance, please contact the District Office at (916) 786-2051. The District Office is located at 1750 Cirby Way, Roseville, CA 95661 (next to Oakmont High School).

    All transfer requests can be submitted: 

    • In person at 1750 Cirby way Roseville, CA 95661
    • Emailed to transfers@rjuhsd.us


    Intradistrict transfers are for RJUSHD students who wish to transfer from his/her school of residence to another school within the District.  While we encourage students to attend their school of residence, we make other schools available for Intradistrict Transfer when enrollment space is available and there are unique and compelling circumstances.  Transportation for Intradistrict Transfers is the responsibility of the parent.   Incoming 8th grade students or new students to RJUHSD must submit a proof residence within RJUHSD, a current grade transcript, and attendance / behavior records.

    2019-20 Intradistrict Transfer Form

    2019-20 Intradistrict Procedures 


    Incoming Interdistrict Transfers are for students who reside outside of the District boundaries, but wish to transfer into the Roseville Joint Union High School District.  To initiate this process, you must contact your District of Residence to begin the application process.  All incoming transfers must meet GPA, attendance, and behavior requirements.

    2019-20 Interdistrict Transfer Procedures

    Interdistrict Transfer Policies 


    Outgoing Interdistrict Transfers are for students who reside within the District boundaries, but wish to transfer into another school district.  Outgoing transfers must submit an application to the Roseville Joint Union High School District for approval prior to applying to an outside District of Residence.  An Outgoing Interdistrict Transfer form can be picked at the District Office at 1750 Cirby Way, Roseville. 

    2019-20 Interdistrict Transfer Procedures