• OAKMONT HIGH SCHOOL TRACK & FIELD

    PHOTO GALLERY | HANDBOOK 


  • The OHS Track and Field Program 2020 season league information can be found at  Foothill Valley League or at Athletic.net.  The FVL is a six-team league comprised of Oakmont, Placer, Nevada Union, Lincoln, Ponderosa and Rio Linda.

    In order to be eligible to participate in any activities, each athlete must have a current physical on file dated on or after May 21st and be cleared through the online clearance portal (OHS will not be hosting a physical clearance event this year). Any questions see Coach Bohren (kbohren@rjuhsd.us) or Coach Enrico(tenrico@rjuhsd.us).

     

    YOU CANNOT PARTICIPATE IF YOU ARE NOT CLEARED

     

    • CONDITION DAYS - Starts in Mid December thru February 10th. (coaches willl let you know)
      • Dates - TBD
      • If you are in a winter sport, you do not come out until your sport is over.
      • Bring running shoes, warm-ups and water.
    • TRYOUTS - Dates are Februrary 11th - February 21st. (Times and Location to be determined.)
      • Times and locations are dependent upon soccer postseason.
    • TRAINING / PRACTICE DAYS - Monday - Friday (depending on meet days)
      • First practice is Feruary 11, 2020.
    • PARENT INFO MEETING @ 6:00pm in the OHS Cafeteria - 2/4/20
      • Athletes still competing in Winter Sports will be allowed to tryout after their sport ends, but are encouraged to attend the meeting.
      • Glenn Poole Invitational and FVL Trials and Finals will be discussed.
    • GLENN POOLE INVITATIONAL- (Both levels for Boys and Girls)
      • Moved to 2/29/20 this year.
      • VOLLUNTEERS NEEDED. 
      • All track athletes must attedn entire meet.

     

    ** Remember to bring water, running shoes, spikes, warm-up gear, and all practice equipment to all training activities.**

     

    Track and Field Meet Schedule

     

     



Glenn Poole Invitational Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!

Eich Track Meet Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!

Oakmont Home Meets Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!


Track and Field Coaching Staff

Coach's Name Event(s) Email
Teresa Enrico Head Coach tenrico@rjuhsd.us
Kelly Bohren Head Coach kbohren@rjuhsd.us
Mike Gliko Distance mike3_111@yahoo.com
Kristen Durkee Distance kdurkee@rjuhsd.us
Wes Muller Throws wmuller@rjuhsd.us
Adam Andersen Pole Vault polevaulteraa@gmail.com
Jonathon Perez Jumps jperez-8@hotmail.com
Rich Terwilliger Sprints rtwigg2@yahoo.com
Stefan Moore Hurdles/High Jump stefan.moore84@gmail.com
Albert Lee Throws alee@rjuhsd.us


  • Oakmont Track & Field 2020