• OAKMONT HIGH SCHOOL TRACK & FIELD

    PHOTO GALLERY | HANDBOOK 


  • The OHS Track and Field Program has joined the Foothill Valley League for the 2019 season.  The new six-team league will be comprised of Oakmont, Placer, Nevada Union, Lincoln, Ponderosa and Rio Linda. We look forward to the new season and new opponents.

     

    Track and Field Practice began on Monday February 4, 2019 @ 3:00pm - 5PM (Monday - Friday)

    Times and locations may vary due to weather and field availability.  

    • If you have any questions please contact your coach.   
    • Remember to bring water, running shoes, spikes, warm-up gear, and all practice equipment to all training activities.

    Practice Schedule

    Students have access to Team Snap and can add their parents in as members.  Team Snap allows the coaching staff to communicate to the athletes.  Team Snap also has a calendar with updated events and practices.

    Track and Field Meet Schedule

     

     



Glenn Poole Invitational Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!

Eich Track Meet Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!

Oakmont Home Meets Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!


Track and Field Coaching Staff

Coach's Name Event(s) Email
Teresa Enrico Head Coach tenrico@rjuhsd.us
Kelly Bohren Head Coach kbohren@rjuhsd.us
Mike Gliko Distance mike3_111@yahoo.com
Kristen Durkee Distance kdurkee@rjuhsd.us
Wes Muller Throws wmuller@rjuhsd.us
Adam Andersen Pole Vault polevaulteraa@gmail.com
Jonathon Perez Jumps jperez-8@hotmail.com
Rich Terwilliger Sprints rtwigg2@yahoo.com
Stefan Moore Hurdles/High Jump stefan.moore84@gmail.com
Albert Lee Throws alee@rjuhsd.us


  • Oakmont Track & Field 2019