• OAKMONT HIGH SCHOOL TRACK & FIELD

    PHOTO GALLERY | ATHLETE HANDBOOK | GLENN POOLE RECORDS 

     


  • The OHS Track and Field Program 2020 season league information can be found at  Foothill Valley League or at Athletic.net.  The FVL is a six-team league comprised of Oakmont, Placer, Nevada Union, Lincoln, Ponderosa and Rio Linda.

    YOU CANNOT PARTICIPATE IF YOU ARE NOT CLEARED

    Any questions see Coach Bohren (kbohren@rjuhsd.us) or Coach Enrico(tenrico@rjuhsd.us).

     

    2020 Season Information

    • TRYOUTS - Dates are Februrary 11th - February 21st. (Times and Location to be determined.)
      • Times and locations are dependent upon soccer postseason.
    • TRAINING / PRACTICE DAYS - Monday - Friday (depending on meet days)
      • First practice is Feruary 11, 2020.
        • Athletes still competing in Winter Sports will be allowed to tryout after their sport ends, but are encouraged to attend the meeting.
    • GLENN POOLE INVITATIONAL- (Both levels for Boys and Girls)
      • Moved to 2/29/20 this year.
      • VOLLUNTEERS NEEDED. 
      • All track athletes must attedn entire meet.

     

    ** Remember to bring water, running shoes, spikes, warm-up gear, and all practice equipment to all training activities.**

     

    Track and Field Meet Schedule

     

     



Glenn Poole Invitational Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!

Oakmont Home Meets Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!

League Trials and Finals Volunteer Signup

Sign Up!


Track and Field Coaching Staff

Coach's Name Event(s) Email
Teresa Enrico Head Coach tenrico@rjuhsd.us
Kelly Bohren Head Coach kbohren@rjuhsd.us
Mike Gliko Distance mike3_111@yahoo.com
Kristen Durkee Distance kdurkee@rjuhsd.us
Wes Muller Throws wmuller@rjuhsd.us
Adam Andersen Pole Vault / Long & Triple Jump polevaulteraa@gmail.com
Rich Terwilliger Sprints rtwigg2@yahoo.com
Stefan Moore Hurdles/High Jump stefan.moore84@gmail.com
Albert Lee Throws alee@rjuhsd.us


  • Oakmont Track & Field 2020