• OAKMONT HIGH SCHOOL TRACK & FIELD

    PHOTO GALLERY | ATHLETE HANDBOOK | GLENN POOLE RECORDS 

     


  • The OHS Track and Field Program 2021 season league information can be found at Foothill Valley League or at Athletic.net.  The FVL is a seven-team league comprised of Oakmont, Placer, Nevada Union, Lincoln, Ponderosa, Rio Linda, and West Park.

    YOU CANNOT PARTICIPATE IF YOU ARE NOT CLEARED

    Any questions see Coach Bohren (kbohren@rjuhsd.us) or Coach Enrico(tenrico@rjuhsd.us).

     

    2021 Season Information

    • TRYOUTS/START OF PRACTICE - Dates are March 15th - March 26th. (Times and Location to be determined.)
      • Times and locations are dependent upon soccer, & football postseason.
    • TRAINING / PRACTICE DAYS - Monday - Friday (depending on meet days)
      • First practice is Feruary 15, 2020.
        • Athletes still competing in Season 1 & Season 2 Sports will be allowed to tryout after their sport ends, but are encouraged to attend any meetings.

     

    ** Remember to bring water, running shoes, spikes, warm-up gear, and all practice equipment to all training activities.**

     

    Track and Field Meet Schedule

     

     





Track and Field Coaching Staff

Coach's Name Event(s) Email
Teresa Enrico Head Coach tenrico@rjuhsd.us
Kelly Bohren Head Coach kbohren@rjuhsd.us
Mike Gliko Distance mike3_111@yahoo.com
Kristen Durkee Distance kdurkee@rjuhsd.us
Wes Muller Throws wmuller@rjuhsd.us
Adam Andersen Pole Vault / Long & Triple Jump polevaulteraa@gmail.com
Rich Terwilliger Sprints rtwigg2@yahoo.com
Stefan Moore Hurdles/High Jump stefan.moore84@gmail.com
Albert Lee Throws alee@rjuhsd.us


  • Oakmont Track & Field 2020