• 2020 AP Exam Calendar

    AP Exams are held May 4-15. Click here to view the AP Exam Schedule to view times and locations. 

    Tests offered at WHS are marked in bold

    AP Exams can take up to 4.5 hours to complete.

    Mahany Gym is located next to the Roseville Sports Center at 1545 Pleasant Grove Blvd. Roseville, CA (Next to the Martha Riley Libaray) 

    WEEK 1

    7:30AM

    11:30AM

    Monday, May 4

    Government- Mahany Gym

    Physics C: Mechanics 2PM- Physics C: Electricity and Magnetism 



    Tuesday, May 5

    Calculus AB

    Calculus BC-

    Both in Mahany Gym

    Human Geography- Mahany Gym

    German Language and Culture

    Wednesday, May 6

    English Literature

    Composition- Mahany Gym

    European History- Mahany Gym

    Physics 2: Algebra-Based

    Thursday, May 7

    Chemistry- Location TBD

    Spanish Literature and Culture

    Physics 1: Algebra-Based- Location TBD

    Japanese Language and Culture

    Friday, May 8

    United States History- Mahany Gym

    Studio Art

    Computer Science A

    Art History

    WEEK 2

    7:30AM

    11:30AM

    Monday, May 11



    Biology- Location TBD

    Environmental Science- Mahany Gym

    Chinese Language and Culture

    Tuesday, May 12

    Spanish Language and Culture- Location TBD

    Seminar

    Psychology- Mahany Gym

    Latin

    Wednesday, May 13

    English Language and Composition- Mahany Gym

    Music Theory- Location TBD

    Microeconomics

    Thursday, May 14

    Comparative Government and Politics

    World History

    Italian Language and Culture

    Macroeconomics

    Friday, May 15

    Computer Science Principles- Location TBD

    French Language and Culture

    Statistics- Mahany Gym

    Estimated Cost: $97 per test taken

    For students who qualify for certain income requirements, cost assistance may be available.