Varsity Coaches

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Vicente Luevano vluevano24@gmail.com
Basketball- Boys' Jon "Mike" Dresser jdresser@rjuhsd.us
Basketball- Girls' Sean Chambers snchmbrs@aol.com
Cheer Kuri Franco and Kamilah Hogan kuri.ahscheer@gmail.com kamilah.ahscheer@gmail.com
Cross Country Skimra Rodriguez srodriguez@rjuhsd.us
Football Matt Ray mray@rjuhsd.us
Golf- Girls/Boys Chris Hopkins cdhgolf@sbcglobal.net
Soccer- Boys Paul Benvenuti pbenvenuti@comcast.net
Soccer- Girls Bryan Glass bryanglass@live.com
Softball Dale Johnson dale.johnson@yolocounty.org
Swim TBA
Swim Varsity TBA
Tennis- Girls Dana Duncan dduncan@rjuhsd.us
Tennis-Boys Todd Higley thigley@rjuhsd.us
Track and Field Buddy Walser buddy.walser@comcast.net
Volleyball- Boys Gabe Elmore gabe@valleyforklift.com
Volleyball- Girls Derrek Orel vballdso@comcast.net
Water Polo Boys TBA
Water Polo Girls
Wrestling Brian Dunn btdunn25@yahoo.com