OPC Boosters

Booster Club Representative Email Phone #
Aquatics Cheeri Rowell crowell@surewest.net 916-532-7189
Baseball Kelly Harrison timandkel6@comcast.net
Basketball (Boys) Suzanne Fugere suzannelca@gmail.com 916-770-0702
Basketball (Girls) Michelle Temple mtemplex2@gmail.com
Cheer and Stunt Julie Constant jconstant@sjsv.com
Cross Country
Football Tina Mintmier tmintmier@surewest.net 916-218-9054
Golf Boys Pilar Winters pilarw1969@yahoo.com
Golf Girls Caroline Cormier eccormier@netzero.net 916-412-3132
Health Academy
IB Program
OPAB Mathieu Schwartz mathieuschwartz@hotmail.com
Sober Grad Night Katie Williams oakmontsobergradnight@gmail.com
Soccer (Boys) Stephanie Golka sgolka@gmail.com
Soccer (Girls) Jen Chadwell jnchadwell@gmail.com 916-801-1494
Softball Andrea Blomquist andreablomquist16@gmail.com
Tennis (Boys) Claudia Morris claudia.zink@dxc.com
Tennis (Girls) Sheila Schuetz sheilaschuetz@msn.com 626-644-1935
Track and Field Jennifer Cassidy
Trap & Shoot Stanley Chan boompole@aol.com
Volleyball (Boys) Jill Schafer jill.schafer@yahoo.com 916-500-1553
Volleyball (Girls) Christine Pahkim TheJCrew3@hotmail.com 916-296-7692
Wrestling Julia Murphy oakmontwrestling18@gmail.com 916-622-2412