• Spring Sports Teams
    2022-2023 School Year
     
     
Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
JV-Varsity Baseball Paul Martinez pmartinez@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:1bfbd4bc-5042-30f0-909a-3d719e1786dc
Softball Marc Watson mwatson@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:f77efb14-2913-3570-83e6-034f17c3cd54
Boy's Volleyball Lindsey Brock lbrock@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:35bb0118-fe2d-3a8f-9a73-84dd6b8c80e0
Track & Field Teresa Enrico tenrico@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:ae97d568-acb9-3d84-8cf9-d08722b27fe8
Boys Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:86c07d09-6ffb-3792-be16-3fb242049952
Swim Andy Maryatt/Mike Garibaldi andymaryatt@gmail.com/magginmike@aol.com https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:7cbb83d2-842d-3449-99b1-b12fc9916e64
Boy's Golf Tim Moore tmoore@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:f33efc70-07ac-3490-9811-71ef4205f09b
Diving Javier Salcedo / Kari Elliot javasal1624@gmail.com / karielliott9@gmail.com
Stunt Cheer Erica Morell ohscheerandstunt@gmail.com
Boys Lacrosse Zack Wall zwall@rjuhsd.us
Girls Lacrosse Patti Hales patti.hales@yahoo.com