• Spring Sports Teams
    2020-2021 School Year
     
     
Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
Baseball Paul Martinez pmartinez@rjuhsd.us
Softball
Boy's Golf Tim Moore tmoore@rjuhsd.us
Boy's Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us
Boy's Volleyball Matthew Taylor-Viruet mttw_taylor@yahoo.com
Swim Andy Maryatt andymaryatt@gmail.com
Track & Field Kelly Bohren / Teresa Enrico kbohren@rjuhsd.us / tenrico@rjuhsd.us
Dive Jordan Gotro jordan.gotro@gmail.com
Stunt Cheer Erica Morell ohscheerandstunt@gmail.com
Frosh Baseball Don Meyers donmeyers69@gmail.com