• Spring Sports Teams
    2018-2019 School Year
     
     
Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
Baseball Paul Martinez pmartinez@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Baseball 2019.pdf
Softball Hailey Stockman hstockman@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Softball 2019.pdf
Boy's Golf Hillery Smith hsmith@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Golf 2019.pdf
Boy's Tennis Maly Moua mmoua123@comcast.net https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Tennis 2019.pdf
Boy's Volleyball Theresa Dark theresa.dark@gmail.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Volleyball 2019.pdf
Swim Andy Maryatt andymaryatt@gmail.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Swim 2019.pdf
Track & Field Kelly Bohren / Teresa Enrico kbohren@rjuhsd.us / tenrico@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Track 2019.pdf
Dive Jordan Gotro jordan.gotro@gmail.com