• Spring Sports Teams
    2020-2021 School Year
     
     
Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
JV-Varsity Baseball Paul Martinez pmartinez@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Baseball 2021.pdf
Softball Marc Watson coachmarcwatson@gmail.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Softball 2021.pdf
Boy's Golf Tim Moore tmoore@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Golf 2021.pdf
Girl's Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Girls Tennis 2021.pdf
Boy's Volleyball Matthew Taylor-Viruet mttw_taylor@yahoo.com
Swim Andy Maryatt andymaryatt@gmail.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Swim 2021.pdf
Track & Field Kelly Bohren / Teresa Enrico kbohren@rjuhsd.us / tenrico@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/meet_schedule_2021_v3.pdf
Stunt Cheer Erica Morell ohscheerandstunt@gmail.com
Cross Country Ryan Nugent rnugent@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Cross Country 2021.pdf
Football T.Moore tmoore@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Football 2021.pdf
Girls Soccer Stephanie Paulsen / Kelly Bohren spaulsen@rjuhsd.us / kbohren@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Girls Soccer 2021.pdf
Boys Soccer Pete Gonzalez pg.big.fish@hotmail.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Soccer 2021.pdf
Boys Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Tennis 2021.pdf