• Winter SportsTeams
    2022-2023 School Year 
     
     
Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
Boy's Basketball Mark Telles mtelles@rjuhsd.us https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vRW8aeZtXqRZzuVGTjROe74wLqOqjWkUSanPlXk2u0YDPwpJRpdYD59QSBWfRCKtdI0p6po27uuMyO2/pubhtml?gid=1417912757&single=true
Girl's Basketball Tyson Garcia coach.garcia@comcast.net https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vRW8aeZtXqRZzuVGTjROe74wLqOqjWkUSanPlXk2u0YDPwpJRpdYD59QSBWfRCKtdI0p6po27uuMyO2/pubhtml?gid=2113007307&single=true
Boy's Soccer Pete Gonzalez pgonzalez@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:d5db488e-7344-396e-8ade-f5f318bc0bcf
Girl's Soccer Stephanie Paulsen & Kelly Bohren spaulsen@rjuhsd.us; kbohren@rjuhsd.us https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/e/2PACX-1vRW8aeZtXqRZzuVGTjROe74wLqOqjWkUSanPlXk2u0YDPwpJRpdYD59QSBWfRCKtdI0p6po27uuMyO2/pubhtml?gid=1570183897&single=true
Wrestling Pat Bussey Email: pbussey@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/track?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:06ac65f3-cc1d-351c-ad81-d616a13f3f73