• Fall Sports Teams
    2020-2021 School Year

Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
Girl's Golf Hilery Smith hsmith@rjuhsd.us
Girl's Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us
Girl's Volleyball Matthew Taylor-Viruet mttw_taylor@yahoo.com
Boy's Water Polo Mark Plank mplank@rjuhsd.us
Girl's Water Polo Derrick Brace derrick.brace@gmail.com
Cross Country Ryan Nugent rnugent@rjuhsd.us
Football Tim Moore tmoore@rjuhsd.us