• Fall Sports Teams
    2022-2023 School Year

Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
Girl's Golf Kelly Bohren kbohren@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/domain/500/girls golf/2022 Girls Golf Schedule 9-26-22.pdf
Girl's Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Girls Tennis 2022.pdf
Girl's Volleyball Lindsey Brock lindseybrock.4@gmail.com https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:90074f13-3a56-4134-8b01-38e9875c64b0
Boy's Water Polo Nick Miller nicholasmiller0810@gmail.com https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:db36d1ab-7813-4eee-8c3e-717e201ebb31
Girl's Water Polo Derrick Brace derrick.brace@gmail.com https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:81b7cc31-1a79-4db9-9dd1-34d345d32c2b
Football Jake Messina jmessina@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/2022 Football Schedule.xlsx.pdf
Cross Country Ryan Nugent rnugent@rjuhsd.us https://acrobat.adobe.com/link/review?uri=urn:aaid:scds:US:6cd94947-19e4-412e-9ff0-50c73d330c29
Esports Alex Wurden awurden@rjuhsd.us