• Fall Sports Teams
    2020-2021 School Year

Sport Coach's Name Coach's Email Schedule
Girl's Golf Hilery Smith hsmith@rjuhsd.us
Girl's Tennis Lane Bacchi lbacchi@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/V-Girls Tennis 2020.pdf
Girl's Volleyball Matthew Taylor-Viruet mttw_taylor@yahoo.com https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/G-Volleyball 2020-2021.pdf
Boy's Water Polo Mark Plank mplank@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Boys Water Polo 2020.pdf
Girl's Water Polo Derrick Brace derrick.brace@gmail.com
Cross Country Ryan Nugent rnugent@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Cross Country 2020.pdf
Football Tim Moore tmoore@rjuhsd.us https://www.rjuhsd.us/cms/lib/CA01001478/Centricity/Domain/500/Football 2020.pdf