• Curriculum and Instruction

    Every Student.  Every Day.

    Our mission as a C&I team is to empower teachers through connections, collaboration, and coaching.  

    We provide customized curriculum and instructional services, including career-technical education and dual enrollment pathways, to support our students, schools, teachers, and administrators.

    Our experienced team provides leadership, support, instructional coaching, and professional development to improve learning and achievement.

    We support all core and elective subject areas at RJUHSD, including social science, mathematics, English language arts, health, world language, physical education, science, and visual & performing arts.

  • Jennifer Leighton

     

    Jennifer Leighton

    Executive Director

    Curriculum & Instruction

    jleighton@rjuhsd.us 

     


     

    Lisa Stanley

    Director of Curriculum and Instruction

    lstanley@rjuhsd.us

     

    Allison Carter

    Professional Learning Specialist

    Co-Teaching

    acarter@rjuhsd.us

     

    Jenna Dudley

    Professional Learning Specialist

    NTI (New Teacher Induction)

    jdudley@rjuhsd.us

     

    Dana Duncan

    Professional Learning Specialist  

    Literacy

    dduncan@rjuhsd.us

     

    Marissa Nowling

    Professional Learning Specialist

    Math

    mnowling@rjuhsd.us

     

    Mike Purvines

    Professional Learning Specialist

    NTI (New Teacher Induction)

    mpurvines@rjuhsd.us