• Sandeep Pannu (Alpha: A-Cha)

    Email: spannu@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 726-1400 ext. 6022

     

    Leticia Gallardo (Alpha: Che-Gon)

    Email: lgallardo@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 726-1400 ext. 6021

     

    Maggie Reed (Alpha: Goo-Lat)

    Email: mreed@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 726-1400 ext. 6065

     

    Erica Joseph-Bradley (Alpha: Lau-Op)

    Email: ejoseph@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 726-1400 ext. 6024

     

    Phitsamay Gilchrist (Alpha: Or-Sik)

    Email: pgilchrist@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 726-1400 ext. 6025

      

    Brian Hewitt (Alpha: Sil-Z)

    Email: bhewitt@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 726-1400 ext. 6023

Group Photo