• Members of the Board of Trustees are public officials elected at large by registered voters who reside within boundaries of the district. They serve four year terms without limit.

    Regular meetings of the Board of Trustees shall be open to the public and shall be held in the District Administration Center, 1750 Cirby Way, Roseville, California, or at other places, or times, within the District as the Board shall designate, on the second and fourth Tuesdays of each month between the hours of 6:00 and 8:00 PM, as posted on the agenda, unless a Tuesday falls on a legal or Board declared holiday, in which event the meeting shall be deemed cancelled unless rescheduled. 

    The regular board meetings shall be held on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month (with the second meeting to be held as needed) for the months of January 2021 through December 2021, at 6:00 PM at the District Administration Center.  The months of November 2021 and December 2021 will have only one meeting which will be scheduled on the second Tuesday of the month.  Also, November 2021 will have a meeting on the third Monday of the month at a location to be determined, for the purpose of a Continuous School Improvement.   

    In addition, Tuesday, February 23, 5:00 PM; Tuesday, May 25, 5:00 PM; Tuesday, August 24, 5:00 PM and Tuesday, November 9, 5:00 PM will be designated as regular board meetings, also to be held at the District Administration Center, for the purpose of the Superintendent’s evaluation.

    If you would like to send an email to all the members of the Board of Trustees, you may do so at boardmembers@rjuhsd.us.

    Andrew Tagg

    Term expires 2022 

    Scott Huber

    Vice President
    Term expires 2022
    Julie Hirota
    Term expires 2024 

     Pete Constant

    Term Expires 2024 
     Heidi Hall  
    Term expires 2024