• AnHS counseling staff:

    Sandeep Pannu   spannu@rjuhsd.us

    Leticia Gallardo lgallardo@rjuhsd.us

    Phitsamay Gilchrist pgilchrist@rjuhsd.us

    Brian Hewitt bhewitt@rjuhsd.us

    Erica Joseph Bradley sjoseph@rjuhsd.us

    Maggie Reed mreed@rjuhsd.us


    AnHS counseling support staff:

    Marie Huntington mhuntington@rjuhsd.us  ext 6001

     

     

    NON-DISCRIMINATION STATEMENT The Roseville Joint Union High School District is committed to equal opportunity for all individuals. District programs, activities and services shall be free from unlawful discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and/or bullying based on actual or perceived characteristics of race, color, ancestry, nationality, immigration status, age, ethnicity, religion, marital status, medical information, mental or physical disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender, gender identity, gender expression, genetic information, or any other legally protected status or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For inquiries/complaints, contact our Title IX Coordinator, Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources, Brad Basham at (916) 782-8663 or by email at bbasham@rjuhsd.us.