• Members of the Board of Trustees are public officials elected at large by registered voters who reside within boundaries of the district. They serve four year terms without limit.

    The Board of Trustees meet on the second Tuesday of the month at 7:00 PM (closed session at 6:30 PM) and the fourth Tuesday of the month (when deemed necessary). If a Tuesday falls on a legal or Board declared holiday the meeting shall be deemed cancelled unless rescheduled. Board meetings are conducted at the District Administration Center, 1750 Cirby Way, Roseville, 95661.

    In addition, 2018 meeting dates have been scheduled for: Thursday, February 15, 4:00 PM; Thursday, May 10, 4:00 PM; Thursday, August 16, 4:00 PM and Tuesday, November 13, 4:00 PM and will be designated as regular board meetings for the purpose of the Superintendent’s evaluation, also to be held at the District Administration Center. Additionally, the Goal Setting meeting will be held on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM at a location to be determined.  For the months of November and December 2018, only one regular meeting will be scheduled on the second Tuesday of the month.

    If you would like to send an email to all the members of the Board of Trustees, you may do so at boardmembers@rjuhsd.us.

    Scott Huber

    Term expires 2018

    Paige Stauss

    Term expires 2020

    Gary Johnson

    Term expires 2020

    Julie Hirota

    Vice President
    Term expires 2020
    Andrew Tagg
    Term expires 2018