Oakmont HS Student Clubs

  •  
    Clubs are run under Student Government.
     
    WANT TO START A NEW CLUB? Contact Ms. Gallegos at sgallegos@rjuhsd.us

OHS Club Information

Club Name Advisor Advisor Email Meeting Date/Time Meeting Location For more information
Aerospace Engineering Club Andrewa Muller amuller@rjuhsd.us
Asian Student Union Thomas Smith tsmith@rjuhsd.us
California Scholarship Federation Doug Ginn dginn@rjuhsd.us
CAST Club Ana Marcella Kerns akerns@rjuhsd.us
Coding Club Alex Wurden awurden@rjuhsd.us
Community Club Kelly Borgeson kborgeson@rjuhsd.us
E-Sports Club Alexander Wurden awurden@rjuhsd.us https://sites.google.com/rjuhsd.us/ohs-esports/welcome
Film Club Kelly Bohren kbohren@rjuhsd.us
Key Club Cristina Myers cmyers@rjuhsd.us
Mock Trial Team Kim Caroll kcarroll@rjuhsd.us
Oakmont Girls Soccer Team Kelly Bohren & Stephanie Paulsen kbohren@rjuhsd.us spaulsen@rjuhsd.us
Oakmont Psi Alpha Chapter Bylaws Club Kim Carroll kcarroll@rjuhsd.us
Oakmont Track and Field Kelly Bohren & Teresa Enrico kbohren@rjuhsd.us tenrico@rjuhsd.us
Sustainability Club Stephany Aguirre saguirre@rjuhsd.us
Tea Club Stephany Aguirre saguirre@rjuhsd.us
Tutoring Club Albert Lee alee@rjuhsd.us
UNICEF Mamadou Balde mbalde@rjuhsd.us
Vocal Vikings Club Alissa Bezinque abezinque@rjuhsd.us