• ASB & Student Government 

    Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us 

     

    STUDENT STORE

     

    Class Remind 101 Account Information

    Woodcreek High School 2020 - 2021

     

    Text the code below to 81010 to sign up for your class Remind 101 account. 

     

    Don’t miss out on important class information!

    If your counselor is...

    Class of 2021

    Class of 2022

    Class of 2023

    Class of 2024

    Schaefer

    @whs21-1

    @whs2022-1

    @WHS20231

    @2024whs4

    Devlin

    @whs21-2

    @whs2022-2

    @WHS20232

    @2024whs5

    Alstot

    @whs21-3

    @whs2022-3

    @WHS20233

    @2024whs3

    Hoekstra

    @whs21-4

    @whs2022-4

    @WHS20234

    @2024whs1

    Ruiz

    @whs21-5

    @whs2022-5

    @WHS20235

    @2024whs2

     

    Messaging and Data Charges May Apply ~ Please check with your Parents/Guardians before signing up.

     

    instagram

    Seniors:  @woodcreek21
    Juniors:  @woodcreek_classof22
    Sophomores:  @woodcreekclassof2023
    Freshmen:  @woodcreek_classof24

     

    CLASS ADVISORS   

    Senior - Class of 2021  

    Class Advisors

    Lauren Brown lbrown@rjuhsd.us 

    Lauren Feldmann lfeldmann@rjuhsd.us 

      

    Junior - Class of 2022 

    Class Advisors:

    Courtney Thiesen cthiesen@rjuhsd.us 

    Frank King fking@rjuhsd.us 

     

    Sophomore - Class of 2023

    Class Advisors: 

    James Konow - jkonow@rjuhsd.us 

    Frank King - Fking@rjuhsd.us 

     

    Freshmen - Class of 2024

    Class Advisors: 

     
    Melanie Boisa mboisa@rjuhsd.us 
     
    Joe McAlister - jmcalister@rjuhsd.us  
     
     
     
     
     
     Save a Life, Donate Blood
     
     
     
     
    Parent Consent form are available at the sign up table for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK - forms filled out in pencil will NOT be accepted!
     
     
     
     
     
    Like us on Facebook @whstimberwolves and Follow us on Twitter @Woodcreek_HS.