•        WHS Counseling Department Website 

     

     

    Counseling Department Secretary

    Sandy Alexiou

    Email: salexiou@rjuhsd.us 

    (917) 771-6565 ext: 4020

     

        Counselors

     

    Morgan

    Morgan Nelson

    A - C

    Email: mnelson@rjuhsd.us 

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4028

     

     

     

    jeff

    Jeff Devlin

    D - H

    Email: jdevlin@rjuhsd.us 

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4027

     

     

     

    Jim  

     Jim Alstot 

    L - M

    Email: jalstot@rjuhsd.us 

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4023

     

      

    Farrah

    Farrah Hoekstra 

    N - Si

    Email: fhoekstra@rjuhsd.us

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4029

     

     

     

    Veronica

    Veronica Ruiz 

    Sj - Z 

    Email: vruiz@rjuhsd.us

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4024

     

     

     

     Support Services

     

    Learning Support Specialist (LSS)

     

     

     School Psychologists

     

    Kim Lewandowski

    Email: klewandowski@rjuhsd.us 

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4026

     

    Shietal Chhana 

    Email: schhana@rjuhsd.us 

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4627

     

    Renee Bielawski

    Email: rbielawski@rjuhsd.us

    (916) 771-6565 ext: 4622

     

     

     The WHS Wellness Center WEBSITE