Directions to Fields/Schools - CLICK HERE  

Ticket Prices:

Football (Frosh) $6.00 Adults  $4.00 Kids/Students w/ID
Football (JV/V) $8.00 Adults $5.00 Kids/Students w/ID 
 Basketball (Boys & Girls) $6.00 Adults $4.00 Kids/Students w/ID
Volleyball (Boys & Girls) $6.00 Adults $4.00 Kids/Students w/ID
Wrestling $6.00 Adults $4.00 Kids/Students wID 

Athletic Director - Lori Ann Donnell ldonnell@rjuhsd.us 

 
Assistant Athletic Directors:
John Hildebrand jhildebrand@rjuhsd.us 
Marco Hanan mhanan@rjuhsd.us  
 
 
Assistant Principal (Athletics) - Darrin Kitchen dkitchen@rjuhsd.us
Admin Assistant - Najiya Becker nbecker@rjuhsd.us
 
 
 

Fall  Sports

Head Coach

E-Mail

Team Website/Information

Game Schedule

Football

Kyle Stowers

kstowers@rjuhsd.us

www.woodcreekfootball.com

Cross Country

Esayas Gebray

egebray@hotmail.com

http://www.maxpreps.com

Water Polo

Devon Bisquera

coachbisquera@yahoo.com

www.woodcreekaquatics.com

Volleyball (Girls)

Brian Jew

bjew@rjuhsd.us

www.woodcreekvolleyball.shutterfly.com

Tennis (Girls)

Glenda Fox

tgttfox@aol.com

http://www.maxpreps.com

Golf (Girls)

Keith Rogers

krogers@rjuhsd.us

http://www.maxpreps.com

Winter Sports

Head Coach

E-Mail

Team Website/Information

Game Schedule

Basketball (Boys)

Paul Hayes

phayes@rjuhsd.us

http://www.maxpreps.com

CLICK HERE

Basketball (Girls)

Ray Beck

rbeck@rjuhsd.us

http://www.maxpreps.com

 CLICK HERE

Wrestling

Shane Harvey

sharvey@rjuhsd.us

https://woodcreekwrestling.shutterfly.com

 CLICK HERE

Soccer (Girls)

Mark Bowman

msbowman@ymail.com

www.woodcreeksoccer.com

 CLICK HERE

Soccer (Boys)

Shaun Hilton

hilton@me.com

www.woodcreeksoccer.com

 CLICK HERE 

Spring Sports

Head Coach

E-Mail

Team Website/Information

Game Schedule

Track & Field

Marco Hanan

mhanan@rjuhsd.us

http://www.maxpreps.com

Swim & Dive

Erica Stricker

egstricker@att.net

www.woodcreekaquatics.com

Volleyball (Boys)

Brian Jew

bjew@rjuhsd.us

www.woodcreekmensvb.shutterfly.com

Golf (Boys)

Brent Burkett

bburkett@rjuhsd.us

http://www.maxpreps.com

Tennis (Boys)

http://www.maxpreps.com

Softball

Jeff Fisher

hiitsfish@aol.com

www.woodcreeksoftball.com

Baseball

Eric Valencia

evalencia@rjuhsd.us

www.woodcreekbaseball.com

Club Sports

Head Coach

E-Mail

Team Website/Information

Game Schedule

Sportsmen's Club

Kelly Mayo

kmayo@rjuhsd.us

www.whssportsmensclub.com

Mountain Bike

Chris LaFazia

clafazia@rjuhsd.us

www.weracemountainbikes.com

 

Lacrosse

Matt Peterson

mpeterson@rjuhsd.us

www.woodcreeklacrosse.org

Cheerleading

Amber Allison

coachamberwhs@gmail.com

www.woodcreektimberwolvescheer.com

Dance

Kendra Barrera

kendrambarrera@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 
CLOSE