Granite Bay High School

Home of the Grizzlies

Counseling Home Page

Mission Statement

Support Services Staff

 
Mission Statement

Granite Bay High School is a positive learning community of high expectations that prepares ALL students for post-secondary success.

Registrar and Counseling Secretary

  • Registrar

    Marie Hollwager 

    (916) 786-8676 ext. 5122 

    mhollwager@rjuhsd.us  

     

    Counseling Secretary

     Amy Rehwald

    (916) 786-8676 ext. 5101

    arehwald@rjuhsd.us                                               

Counselor Contact Information

  • Tiffani Gieck

    Tiffani Gieck

    Last Names: A-Do

    Email: tigieck@rjuhsd.us 

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5117

     Kathleen Orchard

    Kathleen Orchard

    Last Names: Dr-J

    Email: korchard@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5119

    Paul Stordahl

    Paul Stordahl

    Last Names: K-Pa

    Email: pstordahl@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5118

    Tasman Nicolodi

    Tasman Nicolodi

    Last Names: Pe-To

    Email: tnicolodi@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5120

    Holly Minor

    Holly Minor

    Last Names: Tr-Z/ EL Counselor

    Email: hminor@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5130

    Jan Lucas

    Janice Lucas

    Special Services Coordinator (RSP and SDC)

    Email: jlucas@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5842

     

     

Support Services Contact Information

  • School Psychologist

    Shietel Chhana

    Email: schhana@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5840

     

    Learning Support Specialist (LSS)

    Robert Saenz

    Email: rsaenz@rjuhsd.us

    Phone: (916) 786-8676 ext. 5129

CLOSE