Antelope High School

Excellence in Education

AnHS counseling staff:

Student Last Name

Counselor

Email

Phone extension

A – C

Sandeep Pannu

psandeep@rjuhsd.us

6022

D-I

Leticia Gallardo

lgallardo@rjuhsd.us

6021

J-La

Maggie Reed

mreed@rjuhsd.us

6065

Le-Mi

Phitsamay Gilchrist

pgilchrist@rjuhsd.us

6025

Mo-Se

Erica Joseph-Bradley

ejoseph@rjuhsd.us

6024

Sh – Z

Brian Hewitt

bhewitt@rjuhsd.us

6023

ELD Students A-K

Maggie Reed

mreed@rjuhsd.us

6065

ELD Students L-Z

Phitsamay Gilchrist

pgilchrist@rjuhsd.us

6025

Special Education

Sheila Noyes

snoyes@rjuhsd.us

6026


AnHS counseling support staff:

College and Career Tech 

Megan Goudy

mgoudy@rjuhsd.us

6040

Front Desk/ Athletics 

Marie Huntington       

mhuntington@rjuhsd.us

6001

Learning Support Specialist

Alicia Raatz

araatz@rjuhsd.us

 

Learning Support Specialist

Rija Gorkhali

rgorkhali@rjuhsd.us              

 

 

 

CLOSE