Roseville High School

Home of the Tigers


Teacher Ext. Department Email
Addington, CJ 3901 Science caddington@rjuhsd.us
Andreatta, Mark 3507 Social Science mandreatta@rjuhsd.us
Ash, Angela 3200 FACS aash@rjuhsd.us
Ash, Doug 3327 Math dash@rjuhsd.us
Balsano, Christine 3331 Special Education cbalsano@rjuhsd.us
Beebe, Avery 3605  Social Science  abeebe@rjuhsd.us
Birch, Jennifer 3504 Social Science jbirch@rjuhsd.us
Brink, Scott   English sbrink@rjuhsd.us
Capell, Kelly 3930 English kcapell@rjuhsd.us
Caruso, Katie  
kcaruso@rjuhsd.us
Coleman, Jon Social Sciencejcoleman@rjuhsd.us
Cook, Joanne 3902 Science jcook@rjuhsd.us
Crabtree, Carol 3903 Social Science ccrabtree@rjuhsd.us
Crockett, Bradlee   Math/Comp. Sci bcrockett@rjuhsd.us
Cunha, Larry 3706 PE lcunha@rjuhsd.us
Davalos, Veronica          World Language        vdavalos@rjuhsd.us
Davis, Amber         Special Education  adavis@rjuhsd.us
DeMello, Hank 3332 Health hdemello@rjuhsd.us
Dodds, Emily 3600 PE edodds@rjuhsd.us
Dooley, Dana 3603 Social Science ddooley@rjuhsd.us
Durham, Darcee 3701 Science ddurham@rjuhsd.us
Erb, Valerie 3336 Peer Helping verb@rjuhsd.us
Errecart, Josh 3322 Health jerrecart@rjuhsd.us
Fagan, Kevin   Math kfagan@rjuhsd.us
Fischer, Lance     Modified PE lfischer@rjuhsd.us
Fletcher, Levi 3003 Math lfletcher@rjuhsd.us
Fork, Jessica 3500 Social Science jfork@rjuhsd.us
Fukuman, Cory 3007 Math cfukuman@rjuhsd.us
Fuller, John 3705 Science jfuller@rjuhsd.us
Gadway, Dean 3934 English dgadway@rjuhsd.us
Galamgam, Marlin 3324 Health mgalamgam@rjuhsd.us
Gartin, Lana 3345 Special Education lgartin@rjuhsd.us
Granucci, Erin 3702 Science egranucci@rjuhsd.us
Granucci, Greg 3422/3423 (VM) PE ggranucci@rjuhsd.us
Gregory, Heather 3926 Social Science hgregory@rjuhsd.us
Grove, Ron 3602 Social Science rgrove@rjuhsd.us
Hack, Brian 3330 VAPA bhack@rjuhsd.us
Handling, Jamie   English jhandling@rjuhsd.us
Hanna, Kasey 3928 World Languages khanna@rjuhsd.us
Henry, Joyce 3102/3101 VAPA jhenry@rjuhsd.us
Hobbs, Curt 3920 World Languages chobbs@rjuhsd.us
Hoffman, Susan 3925 World Languages shoffman-wells@rjuhsd.us
Jackson, Jamie 3008 FACS jjackson@rjuhsd.us
Johnson, Gail 3202 FACS
Jones, Keshila 3325 Special Education kjones@rjuhsd.us
Jones, Melissa 3900 Freshman Seminar mjones@rjuhsd.us
Kaley, Tammy 3916 VAPA tkaley@rjuhsd.us
Klein, Brian 3353 Math bklein@rjuhsd.us
Koutney, Matthew        Music/Band   mkoutney@rjuhsd.us
Lane, Karen 3317 Special Education klane@rjuhsd.us
Leong, Patricia 3100 VAPA pleong@rjuhsd.us
Lomeli, Marcos 3927 World Languages mlomeli@rjuhsd.us
Mahlman, Robert 3905 Science rmahlman@rjuhsd.us
Mattix, Brent    Student Govtbmattix@rjuhsd.us
Mowrer, Amy 3910 English/World Languages amowrer@rjuhsd.us
Nunn, Riki   Social Science  rnunn@rjuhsd.us
Nurss, Katherine Science knurss@rjuhsd.us
Oberreuter, Cari 3501 Social Science coberreuter@rjuhsd.us
O'Brien, Paul 3502 English pobrien@rjuhsd.us
Perez, Adriana       English
aperez@rjuhsd.us
Pitts, Maria 3921 World Languages mpitts@rjuhsd.us
Purvines, Mike 3703 Science mpurvines@rjuhsd.us
Quinonez, Miguel 3352 Math mquinonez@rjuhsd.us
Ray, David 3351 Math dray@rjuhsd.us
Righello, Paula 3922 World Languages prighello@rjuhsd.us
Risser, Robin 3344 Special Education rrisser@rjuhsd.us
Ritter, Bobby 3915 English britter@rjuhsd.us
Ross, Dallen   Biology dross@rjuhsd.us
Schmatjen, Sandra   Math sschmatjen@rjuhsd.us
Sharif, Suzanne 3604 English ssharif@rjuhsd.us
Shishido, Amy 3914 English ashishido@rjuhsd.us
Sidler, Deborah 3931 English dsidler@rjuhsd.us
Simon, Cindy 3412 PE csimon@rjuhsd.us
Smith, Stuart 3326 English ssmith@rjuhsd.us
Steiner, Pilar 3800 VAPA psteiner@rjuhsd.us
Stevens, Melissa 3411 PE mestevens@rjuhsd.us
Stewart, Paul 3006 Math pstewart@rjuhsd.us
Vaccaro, Lisa 3001 Math lvaccaro@rjuhsd.us
Volk, Ron 3941 Business rvolk@rjuhsd.us
Walton, Michelle 3009 Math mwalton@rjuhsd.us
Wachs, Katrina   English kwachs@rjuhsd.us
Weis, Denise 3935 English dweis@rjuhsd.us
Weiss, Oliver  3904 Science oweiss@rjuhsd.us
White, Ashley 3913/3807 English/VAPA awhite@rjuhsd.us
Wood, Chaudra 3002 Math chwood@rjuhsd.us
Wright, Randy 3320 Special Education
Zdybel, Lauren 3402 Library lzdybel@rjuhsd.us
CLOSE