Oakmont High School

Home of the Vikings

Departments & Programs

Oakmont has a variety of departments and programs, each vital to every student's education. Please take the time to read about each area and the courses that we offer our students using the links to the left.


 

OHS Department & Program Coordinators

  • 1.
    • Christine Rossmiller
    • crossmiller@rjuhsd.us
    • Advanced Placement
    • 916-782-3781 x2310
  • 2.
    • David Weld
    • dweld@rjuhsd.us
    • Career Technical Education
    • 916-782-3781 x2154
  • 3.
  • 4.
    • Clarice Swaney
    • cswaney@rjuhsd.us
    • Foreign Language
    • 916-782-3781 x2311
  • 5.
    • Karissa Lusso
    • klusso@rjuhsd.us
    • Health
    • 916-782-3781 x2727
  • 6.
    • Wes Muller
    • wmuller@rjuhsd.us
    • Health Academy
    • 916-782-3781 x2202
  • 7.
    • Jolie Geluk
    • jgeluk@rjuhsd.us
    • International Baccalaureate
    • 916-782-3781 x2327
  • 8.
    • Michelle Larsh
    • mlarsh@rjuhsd.us
    • Math
    • 916-782-3781 x2109
  • 9.
  • 10.
    • Michelle Baxter
    • mbaxter@rjuhsd.us
    • Physical Education
    • 916-782-3781 x2160
  • 11.
  • 12.
  • 13.
    • Helen Klug
    • hklug@rjuhsd.us
    • Special Education
    • 916-782-3781 x2717
  • 14.
    • Don Moore
    • dmoore@rjuhsd.us
    • Student Government & Leadership
    • 916-782-3781 x2143
  • 15.
    • Lena Wernet
    • lwernet@rjuhsd.us
    • Visual Arts
    • 916-782-3781 x2523
Last Modified on February 14, 2017
CLOSE