sg

Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us
 
 
 
Spirit Points:  CLICK HERE
 
 
 
 
 
 a
 

Have Your Voice Heard!  Get involved with Student Government for the Spring Term!  Applications are available NOW on in room 603 or CLICK HERE For more information about the jobs available, please check out http://tinyurl.com/stugovjobs.  All application materials will be due on November 14th, so don’t wait…pick up your application packet today!

 
 
 
 
 b
 
 2016-2017 Blood Drives
 
September 9, 2016
April 7, 2017
 
 
Parent Consent Form for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK!
 
 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
Student Government Job Descriptions:  (Click on link below)

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1w8vyz-97CNnwS5kqyfpzAlrwquO4UKfqusV3KKl_cuY/edit?usp=sharing

 
 
 
 

 

Class Advisors 2016-2017

 

Seniors = Lori Ann Donnell ldonnell@rjuhsd.us 

John Hildebrand  jhildebrand@rjuhsd.us

 

Junior = Brent O’Boyle  bo'boyle@rjuhsd.us 

Kate Weidkamp  kweidkamp@rjuhsd.us

 

Sophomore= Burnell Pinkerton  bpinkerton@rjuhsd.us

Janelle Stockton  jstockton@rjuhsd.us

 

Freshmen =  Michelle Zoucha mzoucha@rjuhsd.us

Adrienne Mars amars@rjuhsd.us


 


 



 
 
 
 
Check out the WHS ASB Facebook page - and get update information 
 
CLOSE