sg

Kim Bair - kbair@rjuhsd.us  
 
sp  
 
 
 
 
 a
 

Have Your Voice Heard!  Get involved with Student Government. 

Applications are available online CLICK HERE
 
Job Descriptions: CLICK HERE
 
 
 
 
 b
 
Blood Drives for the 2017-2018 school year
 
September 28, 2017
April 20, 2018
 
 
Parent ConsentForm for Blood Drive MUST be filled out in BLUE OR BLACK INK!
 

 
 
 
 
 
 


 
 
 
Student Government Job Descriptions:  (Click on link below)

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1w8vyz-97CNnwS5kqyfpzAlrwquO4UKfqusV3KKl_cuY/edit?usp=sharing

 
 
 
 

 

Class Advisors 2016-2017

 

Seniors = Lori Ann Donnell ldonnell@rjuhsd.us 

John Hildebrand  jhildebrand@rjuhsd.us

 

Junior = Brent O’Boyle  bo'boyle@rjuhsd.us 

Kate Weidkamp  kweidkamp@rjuhsd.us

 

Sophomore= Burnell Pinkerton  bpinkerton@rjuhsd.us

Janelle Stockton  jstockton@rjuhsd.us

 

Freshmen =  Michelle Zoucha mzoucha@rjuhsd.us

Adrienne Mars amars@rjuhsd.us

2017-2018 School Year

 
2021:  Lauren Brown and Lauren Feldmann

2020:  Michelle Zoucha and Adrienne Mars

2019:  Janelle Lott and Burnel Pinkerton

2018:  Kate Weidkamp and Brent O’Boyle


 


 



 
 
 
 
Check out the WHS ASB Facebook page - and get update information 
 
CLOSE