Roseville Joint Union High School District

Excellence in Education

The INDEPENDENT CITIZENS' OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE meets on a regular basis to review Measure D bond proceeds expended for facilities projects in compliance with Proposition 39.  On December 13, 2016, the Roseville Joint Union High School District Board of Trustees approved the Bylaws for the Independent Citizens' Oversight Committee
March 27, 2017 meeting, and all those thereafter, will be located on BoardDocs.
The Roseville Joint Union High School District accepted applications of prospective committee members through January 10, 2017. On January 24, 2017, the Board of Trustees approved the following individuals to serve on the committee:
Chris Bernasconi
Mauricio Cordova, Chair (
Susan E.Duane
Peter Efstathiu
Eric Eisenhammer
Gregory Harnage, Vice-Chair (
Curtis Hunter
Evan Kopshy
Geoff Miller
Sarah Nolan 
Jan Shonkwiler